General Management Committee

Country Business Units Heads

Group's functional divisions Heads

Didier Armaingaud, Directeur Médical, Ethique et Qualité Groupe
Group Chief Medical, Ethics & Quality-of-Service Officer
Frédéric Durousseau Directeur Immobilier et Développement Groupe
Group Chief Real Estate & Development Officer
Bart Bots Directeur du Developpement international
Group Chief International Development Officer
Caroline de Jessey
de Jessey
Group Chief Communications Officer

The board of directors

The Group is administered by a Board of Directors composed of 11 members, chaired by Christian Chautard. Four committees provide information for the Board's debates and submit their proposals to the Board: the Audit Committee, the Compensation and Appointments Committee, the Investment Committee and the Ethics, Quality and CSR Committee.

Holding Malakoff Humanis
Director (represented by Anne Ramon)
See biography >

Malak Tazi is General Counsel 

> View resume

Four special Committees have been set up within the Board of Directors :

The Audit Committee

chaired by Catherine Soubie

The Compensation and Appointments Committee

chaired by Jean-Pierre Duprie

The Investment Committee

chaired by Predica (represented by Françoise Debrus)

The Ethics, Quality and CSR Committee

chaired by Anne Lalou

The Board of Directors has adopted Internal Regulations which set out and specify, in addition to the statutory provisions as well as all legal and regulatory provisions in force, its organisational and operating procedures. They also set out the rights and obligations of all members of the Board.

> See the Internal Regulations

> See the articles of association